Investor Relations

Strategy Committee


Strategy and Technology Committee

Name Position
Maria Leticia de Freitas Costa Committee Coordinator
Mrs. Letícia is graduated in production electronic engineering by Escola Politécnica da Universidade de São Paulo and has a MBA by Samuel Curtis Johnson School of Management de Cornell University. Currently, she is partner at Prada Assessoria Empresarial and Member of the Board of Localiza S.A., Mapfre and RBS Mídia. She is also Member of the Audit Commmittee of Votorantim Cimentos e Votorantim Metais. In the last 5 years, Mrs. Letícia worked at Insper, between 2010 and 2015. From 2001 to 2010, Mrs. Letícia acted as President of the operations of Booz Allen Hamilton (currently Strategy&). She has also acted as Member of the Board of Sadia, Gafisa, Technip e Marcopolo, besides being Member of Council Committee at Votorantim Industrial and Bematech.
Dennis Herszkowicz Committee Member
Mr. Dennis Herszkowicz was, between 2003 and 2018, a partner and Statutory Officer of Linx S.A., holding different Vice-Presidencies, in addition of being a Member of the Board of Directors from 2011 to 2014. Between 2012 and 2017 he was Chief Financial Officer and Investor Relation Officer, being responsible for the IPO in 2013 and the follow-on in 2016, in addition to conducting 20 acquisitions in that period. Between 2017 and 2018, he was Executive Vice President of New Markets, Business Unit focused on Fintech. Prior to Linx, he was Managing Director (Diretor Geral) of in Brazil, founder and CEO of, as well as involved with Unilever and Credicard S.A. He holds a degree in Advertising and Marketing from ESPM.
Guilherme Stocco Filho Committee Member
Mr. Stocco has been responsible since 2014 for the Strategy and Innovation Area of Banco ​​Original and currently acts as a Consultant for Banco Digital. He was the co-Founder and is Partner of Koolen & Partners company since 2014 and was Business Development Vice-President in Buscapé from June 2010 to February 2014. Graduated in Business Administration by Fundação Armando Álvares Penteado - FAAP in 1997, MBA in Management at Insper in 2010; postgraduate in Marketing Management by FAAP in 2007 and Marketing Certificate by Berleley in 1996.
Laércio José de Lucena Cosentino Committee Member
In the last 5 years, Mr. Cosentino acted as the TOTVS Chairman and TOTVS CEO. Previously, he was director of SIGA, between 1978 and 1983, and founded the TOTVS in 1983. Mr. Cosentino is the author of “Dbase II and III”, “Windows”, “Brazil is not Risk, it is Opportunity” and “Genoma Enterprise”. He is currently Member of the Deliberative Council of the Brazilian Association of Information and Communication Technology Companies (Brasscom), independent member of BMFBovespa Board of Directors and President of Endeavor and Mendelics Board of Directors. He is graduated in Electric Engineering by Escola Politécnica de Engenharia da Universidade de São Paulo.
Wolney Edirley Gonçalves Betiol Committee Member
Mr. Wolney Edirley Gonçalves Betiol was the co-founder and member of the Board of Directors of Bematech S.A. since 1991. Graduated in Electrical Industrial Engineering, Masters in Industrial Computing by Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná, MBA at Fundação Getúlio Vargas and specialization in management at IMD and Wharton Business School. He was awarded the commendation of the Ordem Nacional do Mérito Científico by the Science and Technology Ministry and the Knowledge Medal by the Industry, Development and Foreign Trade Ministry. He was also: (i) President of Afrac – Associação Brasileira dos Fabricantes e Revendedores de Equipamentos de Automação Comercial; (ii) President of Sindicato das Indústrias Eletro-Eletrônicas e Similares do Estado do Paraná; (iii) Executive Officer of Abinee – Associação Brasileira da Indústria Eletro-Eletrônica; (iv) Executive Officer of ANPEI – Associação Nacional de Pesquisa e Desenvolvimento das Empresas Inovadoras; (v) Vice-President of FIEP- Federação das Indústrias do Paraná; (vi) Director of Lactec – Instituto de Tecnologia para o Desenvolvimento; and (vii) member of Contec - Conselho Superior de Tecnologia e Competitividade da FIESP – Federação das Indústrias de São Paulo.


The Strategy and Technology Committee studies, debates, evaluates, proposes and monitors the main guidelines of the corporate and technological strategy of TOTVS.

Last updated on